Learn Why Our Customers Love Working with George Nahas Chevrolet

At George Nahas Chevrolet, we believe that the experience of our customers is of the utmost importance. We work hard to make it easy and fun for you to shop for a new Chevy model near The Villages or get service for your current vehicle. Having great new Chevy cars, trucks, and SUVs for sale is just one reason why drivers come to us, and we've gathered reviews of our car dealership so that you can see what others have to say about us! Check them out and read below about more benefits of shopping and servicing your Chevy with us. 


Filter by
  • Sharon H

    BUSHNELL, FL | 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2021
    Oil change was done quickly and done in the time frame quoted

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 29, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Pamalla C

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2014 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2021
    Very professional and easy to work w

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 29, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Thank you for choosing George Nahas Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Faith H

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2021
    Service manager was very polite and informative. The waiting room was a pleasant surprise. I am pleased with the number of items that were checked.

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 29, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Rod B

    LADY LAKE, FL | 2001 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Explained to service rep that I was taking my 20 year old Corvette on a trip and I needed an oil change and the car looked over by a corvette technician and tires air up. Later, The rep informed me that the car was ready and everything looked ok and led me to the cashier to pay for the oil change. The receipt did not mention, belts, hoses, air pressure, brakes, fluids (or that the ABS light was on). Just a receipt for an oil change. No mention of the mechanics name. Comparing to my Toyota service, on my Toyota, everything is listed and checked off by the service tech, even the amount of break pads left. And suggestions as to having brake, radiator, and steering…flush’s. I may start taking my Corvette to the Toyota dealer ship where the tech will actually come out and talk to you not to mention and itemized ck’ed list. Sorry, can’t recommend this dealership for service.

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 29, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact Nancy Davis at 407-412-8222 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Bobby R

    FRUITLAND PARK, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 27, 2021
    Shouldn't take all day to complete the deal when we were return customers with excellent credit, no address changes, financial changes etc. Chaz was very helpful and worked up a deal we could live with. Love my Blazer!

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 27, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Karl D

    WILDWOOD, FL | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    I was in for an oil change and as usual the service was above and beyond. Clay in service always takes good care of me and let's me know if anything extra needs to be done. Thanks for the excellent service.

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 27, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing George Nahas Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Martin W

    BUSHNELL, FL | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    The service person who greeted me accomplished the check in procedure quickly, professionally, which included listening to me share my questions/concerns. I spent my waiting time (shorter than I anticipated) reading in the lovely waiting area, supplied with some lovely hot lemon ginger tea. When my car was ready I was given a detailed check list of all that had been done and the service person made sure all my questions/concerned had been addressed before I left.

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 27, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Robert S

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    Tony does a real good job of explaining everything. Good guyu

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 26, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Robert B

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    Excellent service from the time I arrived to the time I left.

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 26, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing George Nahas Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Basil S

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    Went over and above expected service.

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 26, 2021
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

A Friendly Team to Help You Find the Right Vehicle

When you're looking for a powerful truck, sports car, or family-friendly SUV, our Chevy dealer near Ocala offers the selection that you want. We have all sorts of new Chevy deals and used cars for sale, and our team has answers to any question that you have about these models. We won't pressure you into making a decision, and we can be as involved or out of the picture as you want. Plus, we provide the honesty and fair pricing you want on any new Chevy for sale near Leesburg!

A Great Place to Get Auto Service in Wildwood

Many of those that buy a new or used car from us come back when that model needs an oil change, brake work, or service on a more serious issue. Our Chevy service center near Summerfield has trained technicians that are upfront about the cost and necessity of repairs, and drivers love the pricing of any auto service task that we undertake. When you want an auto service shop that you can trust, see our customer reviews to find out why you should come to us!

So, be sure to check out these reviews to see why people come from all over to shop at our Florida Chevy dealership.