Learn Why Our Customers Love Working with George Nahas Chevrolet

At George Nahas Chevrolet, we believe that the experience of our customers is of the utmost importance. We work hard to make it easy and fun for you to shop for a new Chevy model near The Villages or get service for your current vehicle. Having great new Chevy cars, trucks, and SUVs for sale is just one reason why drivers come to us, and we've gathered reviews of our car dealership so that you can see what others have to say about us! Check them out and read below about more benefits of shopping and servicing your Chevy with us. 


Filter by
  • Sandra H

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 28, 2022
    Service was completed as scheduled.

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    November 29, 2022
    Sandra, we are glad we could help! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Alan S

    the villages, FL | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 28, 2022
    The staff was very knowledgeable and the waiting area was clean and quick turn around.

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    November 29, 2022
    Alan, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Marie C

    FRUITLAND PK, FL | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2022
    Clay is fantastic!! Professional and knowledgeable!!

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    November 26, 2022
    Marie, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Norma F

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2022
    Everything was perfect

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    November 26, 2022
    Norma, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Carla Z

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2012 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2022
    The service department was excellent. The dealership as a whole is also excellent. I am very confused with disposing of my car. The electrical part of my car is too costly to proceed with fixing. I am told that to find somewhere that will take it will cost me at least $2000.00.

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    November 26, 2022
    Carla, we are glad we could help! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Francis M

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2022
    I could take my Equinox anywhere, but I know that your Service Department knows how to diagnose the problem and perform the best fix. Dealerships are often more costly, but timeliness and assurance that the repair is done correctly makes all the difference. Jamie was polite & professional. I felt I was in good hands.

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    November 26, 2022
    Francis, we are glad we could help! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Douglas M

    HERNANDO, FL | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2022
    Good morning I'm not the kind of person that's going to go online and speak bad about your dealership so that's the purpose of me sending this message. I'm a little disappointed with the dealership not anyone in particular because everybody has treated me very well over there but here's my problem. Several months ago I purchased a brand new 2500 Silverado diesel from your dealership so we're talking about a truck that's approaching $70,000 when all is said and done it's not a work truck and it's barely being used the day after I purchased it I noticed it pulled a little bit to the right and the steering wheel is twisted to the left instead of being horizontal when going straight I spoke with several individuals in the shop they told me I needed to put a minimum of 500 miles on the truck which now I have 1200 miles and then I would need to schedule it bring it in if they needed to do an alignment they would so I scheduled it drove 30 miles this morning after getting up nice and early to bring it there then after 45 minutes I'm told that the truck is too big to put on the lift to be able to do an alignment or something to that effect if that is the case my Chevy 2500 diesel is not the first one or the last one that has been sold there and if they can't do an alignment they should know ahead of time and don't waste my time when all is said and done I wasted a half a day when I shouldn't have wasted one minute if it couldn't be done at the dealership so I was told to bring it to a different dealership and see if they can do it if not I can go back to your dealership and then they will bring my truck somewhere else to get it done while I wait and then they will bring it back instead of just making an appointment for me and I could personally bring my truck somewhere which would be less inconvenience than having a mechanic get in there potentially scratch my truck up and get grease on it so the whole deal is kind of disappointing so now I spoke with loves Chevrolet they told me I need to put a minimum of 2500 miles on the truck not 500 before they can put the claim in they also told me they see no reason why an alignment wasn't able to be done on my truck they said they can do it so when the time comes that I'm supposed to trade this truck in and purchase a new one... Should I just go directly to Love's dealership and purchase one from them? These are basic things nothing complicated about it if an alignment cannot be done on that truck I should not be wasting four or five hours of my day I should be told on the phone it cannot be done. Then schedule an appointment for me to a location where it can be done and then I personally bring my truck to that location on my appointment time get it done and I'm on my way not bring it to your dealership so somebody else can drive it to a different location to get it fixed and then bring it back to me that's another basic thing that should not be done it's dumb and it makes no sense and it's inconvenience after the initial inconvenience. This is not how things should be done in my opinion thank you Douglas Matelo

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    November 25, 2022
    Douglas, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Please contact Nancy Davis at 407-412-8222 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Robert M

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2022
    Very good service as always! Tony went the extra mile to get me new tires before the end of the month so I could qualify for a rebate. Not easy to find an available slot of time in a busy service department just before the holiday. But somehow it did it. Thank You Tony!

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    November 25, 2022
    Robert, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Lynn M

    WILDWOOD, FL | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2022
    Jamie is always helpful and helps with questions. The mechanics are always pleasant and helpful, their work is what brings me back to this dealership. Mr. Nahas and his team make buying a car (This is my second car from them and it was because of the way they took care of me when I first moved here with my old car) a pleasant experience. You get the feeling that they really care about their work and about you.

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    November 25, 2022
    Lynn, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Delana R

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2022
    .

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    November 25, 2022
    Delana, thank you for the high star rating! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

A Friendly Team to Help You Find the Right Vehicle

When you're looking for a powerful truck, sports car, or family-friendly SUV, our Chevy dealer near Ocala offers the selection that you want. We have all sorts of new Chevy deals and used cars for sale, and our team has answers to any question that you have about these models. We won't pressure you into making a decision, and we can be as involved or out of the picture as you want. Plus, we provide the honesty and fair pricing you want on any new Chevy for sale near Leesburg!

A Great Place to Get Auto Service in Wildwood

Many of those that buy a new or used car from us come back when that model needs an oil change, brake work, or service on a more serious issue. Our Chevy service center near Summerfield has trained technicians that are upfront about the cost and necessity of repairs, and drivers love the pricing of any auto service task that we undertake. When you want an auto service shop that you can trust, see our customer reviews to find out why you should come to us!

So, be sure to check out these reviews to see why people come from all over to shop at our Florida Chevy dealership.