Filter by
  • Larry C

    OCALA, FL | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2020
    The service rep was very knowledgeable and professional. The work was done in a timely manner.

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 21, 2020
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, George Nahas Chevrolet, Inc.
  • Paul F

    OCALA, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 21, 2020
    Initial contact via email at 6:20 pm 9/14/20. Received email quote about 8:30 am 9/15/20 as I was driving to Orlando to see another car. When that dealership tried a bait and switch, I found a Wifi hotspot and viewed the George Nahas proposal. I called to confirm this was not a bait and switch, drove to Wildwood and, as I pulled in to the Nahas lot the back door of the Cherry Red Suburban opened in front of me as I parked. It was waiting on me; I drove it home.

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 21, 2020
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about George Nahas Chevrolet, Inc.! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Dan S

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2020
    Called for a tire with a nail in it and they worked me in that day. Great service

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 20, 2020
    Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! It's great to hear our team could help. Don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist, and take care!
  • Allisandra N

    OCALA, FL | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2020
    The entire process was so easy, nobody was pushy, and all staff was very respectful! I would definitely

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 20, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing George Nahas Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Matthew H

    Summerfield, FL | 2017 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2020
    Good, honest service. I had two nails in one of my Corvette tires. Instead of trying to sell me a new tire they patched it for me.

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 20, 2020
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at George Nahas Chevrolet, Inc.. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Mike V

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2020
    Quick Easy Clean..... what else could I ask for?

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 20, 2020
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about George Nahas Chevrolet, Inc.! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Wiley J

    WILDWOOD, FL | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2020
    The staff was very pleasant, quick, and honest. They had the vehicle I saw online for the price it was advertised at. They even gave me a 6 yr warranty and gap insurance with low monthly payments. Process was very fast. I highly recommend!

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 20, 2020
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at George Nahas Chevrolet, Inc.. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Thomas D

    OCALA, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 18, 2020
    Very accomadating, answered all our questions, our salesman Scott was great!

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 18, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing George Nahas Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Alejandro L

    OXFORD, FL | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2020
    Always a great service experience even when I bought my impala there.

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 18, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing George Nahas Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Frank L

    OCALA, FL | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2020
    Everyone one seemed friedly and make you feel comfortble. Did not have any sale person come by and try to sell you a new vehical while you waited. Clean and comfortable.

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 18, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing George Nahas Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!