Learn Why Our Customers Love Working with George Nahas Chevrolet

At George Nahas Chevrolet, we believe that the experience of our customers is of the utmost importance. We work hard to make it easy and fun for you to shop for a new Chevy model near The Villages or get service for your current vehicle. Having great new Chevy cars, trucks, and SUVs for sale is just one reason why drivers come to us, and we've gathered reviews of our car dealership so that you can see what others have to say about us! Check them out and read below about more benefits of shopping and servicing your Chevy with us. 


Filter by
  • Paul B

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2021
    Great service

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 12, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing George Nahas Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Andrea M

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    I am very happy with the service I received. Tony Lee went out of his way to help diagnose what was needed with my 2021 Chevy Spark. He made sure everything worked as it should and my car was completed earlier than what I expected. I will be back for my oil change when it's time.

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 11, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you Have a great day!
  • Robert M

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    John Lyon is the best. He is attentive to our needs and genuinely concerned that we are receiving the best possible service. Once when waiting for service, he informed me that repairs would take longer than anticipated. John then arranged for shuttle service to my home. He offers good suggestions and listens to our concerns.

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 11, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Dorothy S

    SUMMERFIELD, FL | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    It was great to have a shuttle to go out to lunch while the car was getting serviced.

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 11, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about George Nahas Chevrolet, Inc.! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Pauline R

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    It was joyful and relaxing. I wooden go no were else. Everyone is so nice and professional.

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 11, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you again for choosing George Nahas Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Meagan M

    FRUITLAND PARK, FL | 2019 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    No one offered me a vehicle to use while my car was there overnight. Therefore it was very difficult to make it to work and I had to take a day off work.

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 10, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact Nancy Davis at 407-412-8222 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Louis L

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2019 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    Great service!

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 10, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer service by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Laurence W

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 10, 2021
    Everybody was great Garad was very nice

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 10, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive feedback about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Roger M

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2021
    Very professional, as usual. Always feel good about having my 11 year Tahoe serviced at Nahas Chevrolet.

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 9, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Alejandro L

    OXFORD, FL | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2021
    As always great service

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 9, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

A Friendly Team to Help You Find the Right Vehicle

When you're looking for a powerful truck, sports car, or family-friendly SUV, our Chevy dealer near Ocala offers the selection that you want. We have all sorts of new Chevy deals and used cars for sale, and our team has answers to any question that you have about these models. We won't pressure you into making a decision, and we can be as involved or out of the picture as you want. Plus, we provide the honesty and fair pricing you want on any new Chevy for sale near Leesburg!

A Great Place to Get Auto Service in Wildwood

Many of those that buy a new or used car from us come back when that model needs an oil change, brake work, or service on a more serious issue. Our Chevy service center near Summerfield has trained technicians that are upfront about the cost and necessity of repairs, and drivers love the pricing of any auto service task that we undertake. When you want an auto service shop that you can trust, see our customer reviews to find out why you should come to us!

So, be sure to check out these reviews to see why people come from all over to shop at our Florida Chevy dealership.