Learn Why Our Customers Love Working with George Nahas Chevrolet

At George Nahas Chevrolet, we believe that the experience of our customers is of the utmost importance. We work hard to make it easy and fun for you to shop for a new Chevy model near The Villages or get service for your current vehicle. Having great new Chevy cars, trucks, and SUVs for sale is just one reason why drivers come to us, and we've gathered reviews of our car dealership so that you can see what others have to say about us! Check them out and read below about more benefits of shopping and servicing your Chevy with us. 


Filter by
  • Sidney L

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2022
    everyone was great - friendly, courteous and knowledgeable - i was greeted when i arrived - i had the oil changed and tires rotated on my car with hardly any wait time at all - everything couldn't have gone any smoother - i have always had a chevrolet and wouldn' t think of buying any other make of car - all the employees at George Nahas in Wildwood are the BEST !!!!

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 5, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Barbara M

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2012 Cadillac CTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2022
    Jamie was so helpful and very professional

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 4, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at George Nahas Chevrolet, INC.! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Gale L

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    Prompt friendly service!

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 2, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Geralkd G

    VILLAGES, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    Made appointment done in good time! Thank you

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 2, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • James H

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    Helpful and courteous

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 2, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Neil S

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2022
    Tony was great, he made sure the car was checked out and the oil was changed. Great service

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 1, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at George Nahas Chevrolet, INC.. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • William M

    OCALA, FL | 2014 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2022
    Tech. pointed out cracked engine belt. Replaced belt with my approval. Belt can not be clearly seen except from the bottom when car is on lift. much thanks. This is something that can leave you on the side of the road.

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 31, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Amos B

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2022
    When I want service on my truck I want Clay Walters to get my service properly noted and completed. This young is man goes beyond helpful to make sure your Nahas Service experience is the best it can be! Thanks Clay!

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 31, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Albert K

    BUSHNELL, FL | 2006 Chevrolet 3500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2022
    Tlb still not fixed chg 1100 dollars

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 31, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact Nancy Davis at 407-412-8222 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Lois G

    SUMTERVILLE, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2022
    Fast and friendly service. Good price and comfortable waiting area.

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 31, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

A Friendly Team to Help You Find the Right Vehicle

When you're looking for a powerful truck, sports car, or family-friendly SUV, our Chevy dealer near Ocala offers the selection that you want. We have all sorts of new Chevy deals and used cars for sale, and our team has answers to any question that you have about these models. We won't pressure you into making a decision, and we can be as involved or out of the picture as you want. Plus, we provide the honesty and fair pricing you want on any new Chevy for sale near Leesburg!

A Great Place to Get Auto Service in Wildwood

Many of those that buy a new or used car from us come back when that model needs an oil change, brake work, or service on a more serious issue. Our Chevy service center near Summerfield has trained technicians that are upfront about the cost and necessity of repairs, and drivers love the pricing of any auto service task that we undertake. When you want an auto service shop that you can trust, see our customer reviews to find out why you should come to us!

So, be sure to check out these reviews to see why people come from all over to shop at our Florida Chevy dealership.