Learn Why Our Customers Love Working with George Nahas Chevrolet

At George Nahas Chevrolet, we believe that the experience of our customers is of the utmost importance. We work hard to make it easy and fun for you to shop for a new Chevy model near The Villages or get service for your current vehicle. Having great new Chevy cars, trucks, and SUVs for sale is just one reason why drivers come to us, and we've gathered reviews of our car dealership so that you can see what others have to say about us! Check them out and read below about more benefits of shopping and servicing your Chevy with us. 


Filter by
  • Shawn S

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    Good job

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 19, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • David A

    LEESBURG, FL | 2007 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    no problems

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 19, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at George Nahas Chevrolet, INC.!
  • Carolyn D

    BELLEVIEW, FL | 2016 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    Trunk would not shut. labor is over price

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 20, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you again for choosing George Nahas Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Arleen S

    LADY LAKE, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    Had a 1:30pm appointment to have Rain Deflectors put on my 2020 Equinox. Within 20 minutes, the installation was done. Very happy with how the Deflectors look, and a great job by the person who installed them. As usual, very happy with the service at Nahas Chevy.

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 19, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Robert A

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 18, 2021
    Excellent from start to finish

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 18, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, George Nahas Chevrolet, INC.
  • Robert M

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2021
    The service writer, Tony, did an excellent job of listening to me and tailoring the service to meet my needs. He had good advice and kept me advised. I had used John the last time and he was excellent as well. All service was done as requested and my truck returned to me in a timely and clean condition. Great service Department!

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 16, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing George Nahas Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Gloria G

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2021
    Two days my car was tied up. First day, tow truck guy came told us to put a charger on battery. Put charger all night, battery would not charge. Second day, two truck driver came charged battery enough to get car out of garage to street to tow. Poor guy, his two truck started leaking hydraulic fluid. We had to wait for another two truck. Day three waited until 3:30 to get picked up, driven to dealership to get car. Waste of 3 days for battery. Should have put new battery in in the first place. Result was General Motors had to pay for 3 tow truck drivers all because of one battery. This took 3 days??? Can do better than that. Dealt with 2 people at the garage and they were not that friendly at all.

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 16, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Lance W

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 15, 2021
    Courteous, friendly, professional

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 15, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Donald B

    OCALA, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2021
    Everything was fine

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 15, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Curt T

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2016 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2021
    John Lyon service rep did a very fine experience for me as a customer

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 15, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at George Nahas Chevrolet, INC.. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

A Friendly Team to Help You Find the Right Vehicle

When you're looking for a powerful truck, sports car, or family-friendly SUV, our Chevy dealer near Ocala offers the selection that you want. We have all sorts of new Chevy deals and used cars for sale, and our team has answers to any question that you have about these models. We won't pressure you into making a decision, and we can be as involved or out of the picture as you want. Plus, we provide the honesty and fair pricing you want on any new Chevy for sale near Leesburg!

A Great Place to Get Auto Service in Wildwood

Many of those that buy a new or used car from us come back when that model needs an oil change, brake work, or service on a more serious issue. Our Chevy service center near Summerfield has trained technicians that are upfront about the cost and necessity of repairs, and drivers love the pricing of any auto service task that we undertake. When you want an auto service shop that you can trust, see our customer reviews to find out why you should come to us!

So, be sure to check out these reviews to see why people come from all over to shop at our Florida Chevy dealership.