Learn Why Our Customers Love Working with George Nahas Chevrolet

At George Nahas Chevrolet, we believe that the experience of our customers is of the utmost importance. We work hard to make it easy and fun for you to shop for a new Chevy model near The Villages or get service for your current vehicle. Having great new Chevy cars, trucks, and SUVs for sale is just one reason why drivers come to us, and we've gathered reviews of our car dealership so that you can see what others have to say about us! Check them out and read below about more benefits of shopping and servicing your Chevy with us. 


Filter by
  • Gene S

    LEESBURG, FL | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 22, 2021
    Nahas has a class A service department and John Lyon is a excellent explaining what was done or advises any issue that should be addressed

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    February 22, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Elizabeth R

    OXFORD, FL | 2018 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 22, 2021
    John is very good to work with!

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    February 22, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • David H

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 22, 2021
    Excellent service dept, no appointment but was in and out in about 90 minutes. Minor emergency fixed on on the road quickly.

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    February 22, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Suzanne H

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 22, 2021
    Check engine light on. $144 to diagnose a bad gas cap $30 just saying...

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    February 22, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • William R

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 22, 2021
    Great and timely service

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    February 22, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to see you soon!
  • Tom R

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 22, 2021
    Very friendly and service oriented.

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    February 22, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Roger T

    VILLAGES, FL | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 22, 2021
    Seamless, in and out with no issues. Thanks John for taking good care of my service needs.

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    February 22, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!
  • Roy G

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2019 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 22, 2021
    Service writer John very knowledgeable about corvette transmission shutter.... very professional staff...

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    February 22, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing George Nahas Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Barbara B

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2013 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 22, 2021
    Think it's getting pricey for an oil change

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    February 22, 2021
    Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback. If you'd like to discuss your concern with us further, please do not hesitate to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help. Have a great day!
  • Walter B

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 20, 2021
    It was a good visit

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    February 21, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you again for choosing George Nahas Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.

A Friendly Team to Help You Find the Right Vehicle

When you're looking for a powerful truck, sports car, or family-friendly SUV, our Chevy dealer near Ocala offers the selection that you want. We have all sorts of new Chevy deals and used cars for sale, and our team has answers to any question that you have about these models. We won't pressure you into making a decision, and we can be as involved or out of the picture as you want. Plus, we provide the honesty and fair pricing you want on any new Chevy for sale near Leesburg!

A Great Place to Get Auto Service in Wildwood

Many of those that buy a new or used car from us come back when that model needs an oil change, brake work, or service on a more serious issue. Our Chevy service center near Summerfield has trained technicians that are upfront about the cost and necessity of repairs, and drivers love the pricing of any auto service task that we undertake. When you want an auto service shop that you can trust, see our customer reviews to find out why you should come to us!

So, be sure to check out these reviews to see why people come from all over to shop at our Florida Chevy dealership.