Learn Why Our Customers Love Working with George Nahas Chevrolet

At George Nahas Chevrolet, we believe that the experience of our customers is of the utmost importance. We work hard to make it easy and fun for you to shop for a new Chevy model near The Villages or get service for your current vehicle. Having great new Chevy cars, trucks, and SUVs for sale is just one reason why drivers come to us, and we've gathered reviews of our car dealership so that you can see what others have to say about us! Check them out and read below about more benefits of shopping and servicing your Chevy with us. 


Filter by
  • David S

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 26, 2020
    Salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    December 1, 2020
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, George Nahas Chevrolet, Inc.
  • Leonard G

    OXFORD, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 26, 2020
    Jon made sure the trade and buying process went as we wanted; simple and efficient. Very relaxed and without stress. Much Appreciated

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    November 30, 2020
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • John M

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2015 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2020
    We had a unexpected tire problem and they worked quickly to resolve the problem. They provided an overnight curtesy vehicle for transportation while the vehicle was repaired

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    November 30, 2020
    Hello, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Barbara B

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2013 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    Since I paid $140 for a report on my car, I think I should receive a copy.

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    December 1, 2020
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Randy P

    BUSHNELL, FL | 2018 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    Did what they said they would do in a reasonable amount of time

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    December 1, 2020
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Michele M

    SUMMERFIELD, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    This was a free service, the first one for my leased 2020 Chevy Equinox. I was checked in efficiently, my vehicle serviced in a timely manner and the waiting area was pleasant.

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    December 1, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing George Nahas Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • John G

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2017 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    Excellent friendly staff that met all my automotive needs Good Job!

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    December 1, 2020
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at George Nahas Chevrolet, Inc.. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Duncan E

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    Great experience

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    December 1, 2020
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, George Nahas Chevrolet, Inc.
  • Linnea E

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    Staff was friendly, efficient, the person who greeted me asked if I was Mrs Ellison, impressive. Clay whom I worked with, was cordial and friendly. Your wait area is clean and comfortable. For years, I have used Firestone to service my vehicles. I was very impressed with George Nahas Chevrolet, that it is my intent to continue to use them for future service needs. I'm very please with all the service and the customer service. I also received the same level of service when I purchased my vehicle.

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    December 1, 2020
    Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe travels!
  • Charles W

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 23, 2020
    My sales rep did a good job of explaining everything regarding the purchase.

    Response from GEORGE NAHAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    November 25, 2020
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

A Friendly Team to Help You Find the Right Vehicle

When you're looking for a powerful truck, sports car, or family-friendly SUV, our Chevy dealer near Ocala offers the selection that you want. We have all sorts of new Chevy deals and used cars for sale, and our team has answers to any question that you have about these models. We won't pressure you into making a decision, and we can be as involved or out of the picture as you want. Plus, we provide the honesty and fair pricing you want on any new Chevy for sale near Leesburg!

A Great Place to Get Auto Service in Wildwood

Many of those that buy a new or used car from us come back when that model needs an oil change, brake work, or service on a more serious issue. Our Chevy service center near Summerfield has trained technicians that are upfront about the cost and necessity of repairs, and drivers love the pricing of any auto service task that we undertake. When you want an auto service shop that you can trust, see our customer reviews to find out why you should come to us!

So, be sure to check out these reviews to see why people come from all over to shop at our Florida Chevy dealership.